Ethics Committee

The ethics committee has the task of actualizing ethical principles in higher education, in business relations and in public relations, in applying modern technology and in environmental protection. The Ethics Committee recommended the Code of Ethics which was adopted by the Academic Council. The committee has five members. Four members of the staff are proposed by the Academic Council, and one member is a full-time student who is suggested by a sub-group of the Student Council of the Academy. The mandate of members of the Ethics Committee lasts for two years.


  • red. prof. (T) Kažimir Hraste
  • Alen Čelić
  • doc. Vesna Podrug Kossjanenko
  • Žana Violić Siminiati
  • Marjana Markotić, studentica